Our Team

Management Committee

President Noela L’Estrange Lawyer

Vice President Jemma Barnard – Lawyer (Travis Schultz & Partners)

Treasurer Tegan Jansen – Accountant, CTB Advisory

Jessica Popple – Lawyer (Pippa Colman & Associates)

Mark Ellis – Lawyer (Volunteer)

Jane Dillon – Lawyer

Ross McSwan – Barrister & Mediator Inns of Court Sunshine Coast

Tracy Connolly – Lawyer (Focus Family Law)


John Shanahan – Managing Solicitor                                                             

Lisa Shipp – Community Lawyer   


Our Volunteers

Our team includes a large number of dedicated and enthusiastic volunteers who generously donate their time to help deliver our Service. Want to become a volunteer? Complete the Application Form here.